Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michelle Ruper

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michelle Ruper

5 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stacy Dingler

Stacy Dingler

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly, they are here to help and get this, you can actually save money!"
Profile photo of Scott Porterfield

Scott Porterfield

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her Team are AWESOME. They are always responsive and eager to help night or day. Best in the business."
Profile photo of Charlotte Pierce

Charlotte Pierce

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is the best agent I have ever been with in of my 58 years of driving. She is home folks!!"
Profile photo of Janis Worsham

Janis Worsham

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive. Provides help quickly. Everyone in this agency is friendly and competent. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of REBECCA Cook

REBECCA Cook

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service. All questions and concerns are answered and if they aren’t sure the will find out within the day. Jasmine and Michelle go above to make sure you are happy and satisfied with all needs!"
Profile photo of Elaine Garner

Elaine Garner

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love Michelle and Christy and Jazmine and everyone who works at our insurance company. We have alot of stuff that is insured and when we need anything taken care of it is done in a great timely manner. We would recommend them over everywhere else."
Profile photo of Abel Belman

Abel Belman

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place for your insurance they take the time and patience to help you get a great deal for you and family's insurance needs thank you so much Jazmin & Michelle great people."
Profile photo of Al Becker

Al Becker

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is so nice to have an agent that puts me and my needs first. Always Very easy to get the answers to my questions by phone or email. I have already referred family to her and they were excited by the savings and the service. Now I am planning to insure our tractor with her as well! Could not be happier"
Profile photo of Hailey Hicks

Hailey Hicks

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been insured with Michelle for several years and we all love her to death. She is the best insurance agent out there!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Guzman

Kimberly Guzman

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy experience! Help save some money by taking a driver’s defense course that Michelle pays! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Celia Tidwell

Celia Tidwell

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was very helpful and quick. Trying to buy a new car and needed insurance quick. Wow! Great experience and coverage, thank you!"
Profile photo of Lynn Porter

Lynn Porter

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her staff are incredible. I would not consider leaving Michelle Super State Farm for ANY reason. I would strongly suggest checking with them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Joy Mcabee

Joy Mcabee

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic personalized service!!!!!"
Profile photo of Laurie Bryan

Laurie Bryan

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been using Michelle and her team for well over a year. I couldn’t be more pleased with the professionalism and how easy they make adding, removing or just small changes to my policies. Michelle will always find the most affordable way to get things taken of. I’ve also recently refinanced my home with her, she made the entire process easy and stress free. I highly recommend 😊"
Profile photo of Dalis Collins

Dalis Collins

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I unfortunately had a wreck right before Christmas which totaled my car. While not the idea time to buy, Michelle made sure I had my insurance claim money as quickly as possible going through numerous hoops to make it happen. Without her, an annoyance would have been a disaster. I am extremely thankful to her and her team for all of their work on my behalf."
Profile photo of Cliff Bonds

Cliff Bonds

October 28, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great insurance. Prices are a bit higher than most others, But insurance is one of those more important "You get what you pay for" things. So paying more pays off if you ever have a claim."
Profile photo of Annay Pérez

Annay Pérez

May 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff"
Profile photo of Twill80

Twill80

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle is very professional and her customer service is beyond exceptional. I have been a client for years and plan on keeping it that way."
Profile photo of Shandon Williams

Shandon Williams

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and does exactly what what she says .Very helpful in helping with what you need ."
Profile photo of Brenda Holloman

Brenda Holloman

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Recently, we had severe tree damage from a tropical storm. Michelle answered all of our questions and provided recommendations as to how we should proceed. With her help, we feel assured that our property will be repaired without any hitches! Michelle is a great partner and we wouldn’t think of having any other agent."
Profile photo of Caleb Holloway

Caleb Holloway

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michelle is an absolute dream to work with! She's down to earth, knowledgeable, east to communicate with and accessible. Her team is amazing and will work hard to get you the best answer possible as quickly as possible. 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Caroline Blaylock

Caroline Blaylock

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her team are amazing!!! My son recently totaled his car on a weekend and they were super responsive and helped us work through all of the claims. I can not say enough about how positive and transparent her team is and how at ease we feel with all of our State Farm coverages."
Profile photo of Bethany Holzhauer (bethanycarolyn)

Bethany Holzhauer (bethanycarolyn)

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cannot recommend Michelle highly enough! She walked me through the process from start to finish when our previous homeowner's insurance dropped us unexpectedly after a month. I am a first time homeowner and she made the entire process so easy, and truly went above and beyond to get the best deal and make sure I knew everything I needed before signing. I am so grateful for her kindness and willingness to go far beyond expectations!"
Profile photo of brittany murdock

brittany murdock

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michelle is by far the best agent we have ever had! She goes above and beyond for us. Always treats us like family. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone i know!"
Profile photo of Chuck Kinnebrew

Chuck Kinnebrew

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michelle is the best insurance agent that I’ve had across the board. She is extremely knowledgeable, caring and always recommending ways to reduce cost while maintaining maximum coverage. I feel that she understands what it takes to be an advocate for her clients and it would take a lot for me to move our business. She didn’t solicit this review, I decided to share my experiences because I know hw important reviews are when people are looking for insurance agents. Regards CK"